Watch a Cool Television Interview

radio3  I gave a cool television interview last Sunday, January 6th. I was on Today in WAVE Country, with Dawne Gee.

Check it out here.

Also stay tuned for an awesome giveaway for my new book.  My latest book, Why Quantum Physicists Do Not Fail, is out now.

25 responses to “Watch a Cool Television Interview

  1. Janelle Hertzler

    I’d love a free kindle copy of your new book. I’ve really appreciated your previous book and your blog.

    Janelle

  2. I would love a free pdf copy of your books. I have read your first book and would like to read it again.

  3. I would like a free Kindle copy of your book “Why Quantum Physisicts Do Not Fail.” I appreciate your writing!

  4. Physicists that is. 🙂

  5. I’d love to receive the new book. Still reading the “fat” one and loving it

  6. I would love to have a kindle copy of your new book.
    You have opened a whole new world for me. Thank you.
    Elmer

  7. I would also like a copy of you new book. Enjoyed the weight loss book and am interested in learning more about quantum physics.

  8. I would love a copy of your new Kindle book! Thanks, Jessica

  9. Is the offer for the free Kindle copy of “Why Quantum Physicists Do Not Fail” still good? I would like to get a copy if you’re still offering that. Thank you!

  10. Would love a copy of your new book. Thanks so much!

  11. Thank you! I just found the email from Amazon.

  12. Thank you, Greg! Manifestation at its best. Much appreciated 🙂

  13. Hey Greg,

    Would it be possible for me to receive a copy of your new book as well? Read its summary on Amazon and am thoroughly intrigued. Thanks!

  14. Hi Greg
    I would like a free copy of your new book please, looking forward to reading it after seeing the sample on Amazon.
    Kind regards
    Mark

Leave a Reply

