Tune In For Another Intriquing Interview and Win a Free Copy of My Book

I’m on the air again.

Please take some time tomorrow (November 11) to listen to Fat to Thin: Attract Ideal Weight with Zaheen Nanji.  The program/interview will take place at 6 PM EST.

It you call the show, let me know and I’ll send you a free copy of Why Quantum Physicists Don’t Get Fat

See you tomorrow!

2 responses to “Tune In For Another Intriquing Interview and Win a Free Copy of My Book

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    Good for you – being on the air ! Wonderful. I’m in Australia though, not sure I could get that show. I am seeking to lose weight at present though. I was trying various antidepressants last year, & when I tried Zyprexa I put on 10kg in once month. It was ASTONISHING…

    • Thanks for stopping by. I teach people to lose unwanted weight using new paradigms from quantum physics. The methods augment and enhance what you’re already doing to attain your ideal weight, so it should supercharge any results you’re getting from medication. Glad to hear you’re having success!

Leave a Reply

