Free Kindle Book – But Only for Two More Days! (Why Quantum Physicists Don’t Get Fat)

Mark your calendar!  Spread the word!  My book, Why Quantum Physicists Don’t Get Fat (Kindle edition) is FREE for only two more days. (8/23 and 8/24).

100% free for the next two days!  FREENo strings attached.

I want to have as many downloads as possible.  So gift Why Quantum Physicists Don’t Get Fat to your friends after you download it yourself!

And, if you haven’t seen it before, just take a read at the amazing reviews that have already been left for my book!

Thanks and stay tuned to this blog for more tips and techniques about using quantum physics to finally lose your unwanted weight…

2 responses to “Free Kindle Book – But Only for Two More Days! (Why Quantum Physicists Don’t Get Fat)

  1. Hi I just wanted to thank you for your book! I was lucky enough to come across it while it was free and the title drew me in. I’m now reading it for the second time and feeling very grateful for my unwanted weight leading me to discover quantum mechanics!
    I just bought a copy for a friend and hope to introduce more people to it soon.
    Thanks again
    eryn

Leave a Reply

