How a Light Two-Mile Jog Can Erase a Small Avalanche of Donuts and Pizza from Your Belly

  I recently tried a quantum weight loss experiment, using me as the test subject.  This experiment is typical of experiments I performed to perfect the formulas I teach you in Why Quantum Physicists Don’t Get Fat.

Doctor Frankenstein, the Test Subject is Ready!

The basis for this experiment is all surrounding facts I’ve also discussed in this blog:

  • Reality is subjective; each person sees her own unique universe
  • Your thoughts are real, tangible things and they manifest into physical reality for you
  • Your beliefs dictate your expectations and your expectations tell the sub-atomic particles what to form in your material reality

For five straight days I ate the following:

  1. At least four Krispy Kreme donuts (one chocolate-glazed whipped cream filled, one regular-glazed whipped cream filled, one glazed  blueberry cake, and one chocolate-glazed custard filled)
  2. An entire Little Caesar’s sausage pizza for lunch (just the topping though; not the dough)
  3. A regular breakfast and dinner (nothing unusual from my routine)

I did not do any concerted exercise during this period.  By the fourth day I was feeling fat.  And, when I looked in the mirror, I was seeing “fat”.

Now Come On!  How “Fat” Can Someone Actually Get in Four Days?

Although logic would dictate that I would’ve only put on, at most, about four or five pounds with this four-day diet (I did not include actually weighing myself as part of this experiment), the power of my beliefs, and the feelings that accompanied them, were awesome to behold.  Eating these foods that are difficult for me not to call “bad” and doing little exercise had me both feeling and seeing “fat”.

And Really?  How “Thin” Can Someone Actually Get After One Jog?

On the afternoon of the fourth day I went for a jog.  Nothing strenuous – just a couple miles.  Before I left, I was still feeling fat and I lifted my shirt to verify that I was still seeing “fat”.

Jogging is something that I choose to call “good” for my body and I have told myself enough good feeling stories about it that it has tremendous power over how I feel about my body and what I see in the mirror.

As I jogged, I concentrated on how good it felt to be out moving and caring for my body.  I focused on how grateful I was to be outside moving all the different muscles, stimulating my circulation, and pushing sweat out of my pores.

When I returned from my two-mile jog and stretched I noted the following:  I immediately felt “thin”.  And, just as experience has shown me would happen, when I looked in the mirror I saw “thin”.  Just from that one jog!

Although logic would dictate that I wouldn’t have lost any weight from a simple two-mile jog , the power of my beliefs, and the feelings that accompanied them, were awesome to behold.  Doing this exercise which I choose to call “good” and focusing my energy, during this exercise, upon gratitude and joy immediately changed how I felt about my body and what I saw in the mirror.

How Soon Can You See “Thin” if You Start Changing Your Beliefs Today?

I’m not suggesting that going on a two-mile jog, while giving yourself positive affirmations will give you the same results.  If you haven’t changed your beliefs about your weight, your eating, your movement, and your body, such action will most likely not have that effect.

Yet.

Why “yet”?  I am guaranteeing that if you change your beliefs about your weight, your eating, your movement, and your body, to ones that serve you like I have done, you will be able to have results like this.  Well, actually, I’m only passing along the guarantee; the guarantee comes from the reliable and precise science of quantum physics and, thus, from how our universe actually operates.

Today, day number five, I’ve still felt and seen some residual “fat” (that was a lot of eating food I choose to call “bad”, after all).  I am about to go on another light, two-mile jog and I know I will feel almost completely “thin” afterwards and will see even more “thin” in the mirror.

Within 24 hours I will know I’m “thin” again!  And, thus, I will be.

If you do not have this ability yet (with your weight and your body) make sure you are changing your beliefs in these areas to ones that serve you in this way.  My book is a phenomenal resource for teaching you exactly how to do this.

And stay tuned to this blog for more tips and techniques for how to use quantum physics to finally lose your unwanted weight…

One response to “How a Light Two-Mile Jog Can Erase a Small Avalanche of Donuts and Pizza from Your Belly

  1. Pingback: Why Eating Donuts and Pizza Aren’t the Real Reason You Have Unwanted Weight | Why Quantum Physicists…

Leave a Reply

